Week 5 – Art Experience – Cuisine, Couture or Coiffure – Cuisine

12715729_1068774436508465_746029148037651960_n

This week’s art experience was actually pretty ironic. Well Saturday was my cousin’s 20th birthday party and I had actually made these jello looking boobs in which I was inspired by Tipsy Bartender. These are made out of gelatin, hot water, condensed milk, grenadine to get the pink color of it and to decorate it i used cherries, whipped cream and toothpicks. It was actually really fun doing these, just that I had a little incident getting my final result. I put a little bit to much of gelatin to make the jello harden fast and when I tried getting it out of the tupperware I used, they got stuck and they literally started melting apart as you can see in the picture. Overall, making these was a really fun experience. I never really had ever done something that comes from the Internet and I actually like how it did not come out looking so bad.

Leave a Reply

